Novamont in the World

An international company: foreign seats and sales network

For over twenty-five years we have been committed to the development of materials from renewable sources and to the promotion of a systemic approach to bioplastics and bioproducts, which has enabled us to become internationally recognised leaders. We operate abroad through our seats in France, Germany and North America and through a network of distributors.

 

network-novamont-estero

NOVAMONT
France

Address: 22, rue du Champ de l'Alouette - 75013 Paris, France
Phone: +33.(0)1.55.43.01.75
Fax: +33.(0)1.55.43.85.55
Email: novamont-fr@novamont.com
Website: france.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
GmbH

Address: Kölner Strasse, 3A - 65760 Eschborn, Germany
Phone: +49.6196.947.888
Fax: +49.6196.947.886
Email: novamontD@t-online.de
Website: germany.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
North America Inc.

Address: 1000 Bridgeport Ave. Suite 304 - Shelton, CT 06484 USA
Phone: +1.203.7448801
Fax: +1.203.7448805
Email: info.northamerica@novamont.com
Website: northamerica.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
Representative Office in Brussels

Address: Avenue de la Joyeuse Entrée 1, Bte1 - 1040 Brussels
Phone: +32.23437940 
Email: paolo.lascola@novamont.com

 

Agents and Distributors

Argentina

TriTellus srl - Noemi Cermesoni
Address: Av. Colon 2964 piso 8 - 7600 Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54.9(0)223.156.814680 / 845399
Email: envases.degradables@gmail.com

Australia, New Zealand 

PLASTRAL Pty Ltd - Craig Brown 
Address: 130 Denison Street - Hillsdale, NSW 2036 Australia | PO Box 94 - Matraville, NSW 2036 Australia
Phone: +61.02.96953211
Fax: +61.2.9695.3222
Email: craigb@plastral.com.au
Website: www.plastral.com.au

Greece

Frelchem Ltd - Kyriakos Petrakos
Address:Varis Ave & 2 Mikonou - 16672 Vari, Greece
Phone: +30.210.8994507
Fax: +30.210.8994283
Email: kpfrelchem@otenet.gr

Israel

AIT Chemichals LTD - Amir Zemanek
Address: 41 Hameyasdim st. - Even Yehuda 40500 Israel
Phone: +972(0)9.8911640
Cell Phone: +972(0)544.218887
Email: amir@ait-chemicals.com

Japan

Chemitech Co. Ltd - Hoshino Osamu 
Address: 2-63-4-610, Itabashi, Itabashi-ku - Tokyo 173-0004 Japan
Phone: +81.3.3962.7055
Fax: +81.3.3962.7099
Cell Phone: +81.9030.456760
Email: QYU04544@nifty.com

Thailand

Thantawan Industry - Narissai Mahathitirat
Address: Suntowers Building A, 32nd Floor - 123 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Rd., Jatuchak - 10900 Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66.2.273.8222.3218
Email: 
narissai@thantawan.com

 

Turkey

Flogaz Kimyevi Madde Makin - Yalçın Hatem
Address: Yapi Kredi Plaza C. Blok Kat: 18, Levent - 34330 Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90.212.279.7071
Fax: +90.212.279.0740
Email: Y.Hatem@flogaz.com
 

UK, Ireland

Paul Darby - Manager Area UK, Ireland
Email: paul.darby@novamont.com
Website: uk.novamont.com